Menu

Support

Unit Address Contact Us
CASP Head Office CASP Bhavan, Survey No.132/2, Plot No.3,

Pashan- Baner Link Road, Pune 411021

Dr. Anil Paranjape

Executive Director

info@caspindia.org

CASP Pune Unit 1779/84, Sadashiv Peth, “Gurutrayee Smarak”, Bharat Scout Ground,
Pune – 411 030
Smita Barve

Program Officer

sbarve@caspindia.org

020-24476150

CASP Delhi Unit D-624-625, JJ Colony, Phase II
Madanpur Khadar,
New Delhi 110 076
Manju Upadhyay
Project Manager
manju@caspindia.org
9958727171/9810075791
CASP Raigad unit
c/o. Mr. Jairam Oak
Radha Niwas, 3rd floor
Hanuman Ali, Pen
District Raigad 402107
Nivedita Thakor
Project Manager
nivedita@caspindia.org
01243-253712
CASP Plan Delhi Project 22/1 Shanti Bhavan
Madanpur Khadar Mod, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi 110 076
Ashok Sharma
Project Manager
ashok@caspindia.org
022-22614482/22691668
CASP Mumbai Unit Shreyas Chambers,
Ground floor, 175, D.N.Road,Fort,
Mumbai – 400001
Rutuja Bhalekar
Acting Program Officer
rutuja@caspindia.org
022-23006813
CASP Pune Rural Unit CASP Bhavan, Survey No.132/2, Plot No.3,
Pashan- Baner Link Road, Pune 411021
Swati Raut
Project Manager
swati@caspindia.org
96738 77527
CASP Gujarat Unit Morbiya Vas, Soni Bazar,
Darbargarh Road,
Rapar, Dist.- Kutch,Gujarat-370165
Geetanjali Das
Project Manager
geeta@caspindia.org
02830-220992

Donate

7515total visits,12visits today

  TOP